Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of CCPYDC consists of the Chair and Co-Chair of each Breakout Group, as well as administrative-level representatives from each category of stakeholders (government, law enforcement, education, social services). The Executive Committee coordinates the initiatives and efforts of the larger Coalition.

Active Members:

Name Title Organization
Mark Anderson Community Justice Coordinator Cumberland County Prosecutor’s Office
Tim Andrews Youth Services Administrator Cumberland County Department of Human Services
Cynthia Angelo Education Programs Director Cumberland Empowerment Zone
Donna Bennett President/CEO Big Brothers Big Sisters
Kelly Bertonazzi Program Director Big Brothers Big Sisters
Rudy Beu Chief Vineland Police Department
Lene Bowers Captain Vineland Police Department
Robert Cirocco Crisis Management Coordinator Millville Public Schools
Henry Cranmer Captain Millville Police Department
Dion Colvin Officer Vineland Police Department
Gary Denby Director of School Security Bridgeton Public Schools
Joseph Derella Freeholder Director Cumberland County Board of Chosen Freeholders
Dr. Dina Elliot Superintendent Cumberland County Technical Education Center, Downe Twp. School District
Jody Farabella Chief City of Millville
Anthony Fanucci Mayor City of Vineland
John Frangipani Assistant Superintendent  (Head of Guidance Department) Vineland Public Schools
Michael A. Gaimari Chief City of Bridgeton, Police Department
Dr. David Gentile Superintendent Millville School District
Christal Griner Community and Parental Involvement Specialist Bridgeton Public School District
Mary Gruccio Superintendent of Schools Vineland Public School District
Essence Henry Sexual Violence Prevention Coordinator Center for Family Services
Gary Holden Chaplain Chaplin Program of NJ
Dr. Thomasina Jones Chief School Administrator Bridgeton School District
Albert Kelly Mayor/CEO City of Bridgeton/ Gateway
Rick Kott Officer Millville Police Department
Danny Latorre Administrative/Community Policing Unit Vineland Police Department
Kevin Milbourne Director of School Security Bridgeton Public Schools
Juanita Nazario Director, Human Services, Administrator, Mental Health Services Cumberland County
Tygh Powell Program Director Boys and Girls Club/YFS
John Provenzano Director of Security Vineland Public Schools
Gina Ridge Program Director Center for Family Services/SERV
Jahaira Roman Sergeant Bridgeton Police Department
Denise Rosen DVRT Coordinator, Volunteer Supervisor a Center for Family Services/SERV
Matthew Rudd Director of Coalition and Communications Southwest Council
Yvez Salomon-Fernandez President Cumberland County College
Michael Santiago Mayor Cumberland County Sheriff’s Office/Millville Mayor January 2014
Heather Santoro Executive Director Holly City Development Corporation
Christopher Tavani Director of Planning/Research and Evaluation Bridgeton Public Schools Bridgeton Public Schools
Sue Taylor Officer Millville Police Department
Joshua Thompson Detective City of Bridgeton, Police Department
Chris Volker CPO Boys & Girls Club of Vineland
Jennifer Webb-McRae Prosecutor Cumberland County Prosecutor’s Office
Chloé Williams Community & Parental Involvement Specialist Buckshutem Road School/ Bridgeton Public School
Sara Williams HSAC/CIACC Coordinator Cumberland County Human Services

* This list is updated bi-annually